Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Escape From A Video Game: Mystery On The Starship Crusader

Escape from a Video Game: Mystery on the Starship Crusader
About The Book:
Young gamers control the action in this interactive mystery from the bestselling author of Trapped in a Video Game. With more than 30 endings and an unlockable bonus adventure, this second book in the series promises hours of screen-free fun. This is one book that will super-power the interest of any "I'd rather be gaming" kid. In this pick-your-path adventure, you join eight strangers inside a video game for a chance to win a million dollars. The challenge is simple: survive to the end, and you're rich. There's just one problem: A traitor is hiding among your group. One-by-one, crew members of the spaceship start disappearing. Can you find the traitor before it's too late? This whodunnit space adventure is perfect for fans of Among Us.
About The Author:
Dustin Brady writes funny, action-packed books for kids. Although he regularly gets locked out of his own accounts for forgetting passwords, Dustin still remembers the Super Mario Bros. 3 game genie code for infinite lives. It’s SLXPLOVS. Dustin lives in Cleveland, Ohio, with his wife, kids, and a small dog named Nugget.

Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. I have used direct text from the website of the company/product I am promoting to facilitate in my review.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment! I LOVE comments! :)

Fun Fall Fashion With PatPat

PatPat was founded in 2014 by close friends Albert Wang and Ken Gao in Mountain View, CA. When Ken was expecting his first child, he discove...