Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Escape From A Video Game: Mystery On The Starship Crusader

Escape from a Video Game: Mystery on the Starship Crusader
About The Book:
Young gamers control the action in this interactive mystery from the bestselling author of Trapped in a Video Game. With more than 30 endings and an unlockable bonus adventure, this second book in the series promises hours of screen-free fun. This is one book that will super-power the interest of any "I'd rather be gaming" kid. In this pick-your-path adventure, you join eight strangers inside a video game for a chance to win a million dollars. The challenge is simple: survive to the end, and you're rich. There's just one problem: A traitor is hiding among your group. One-by-one, crew members of the spaceship start disappearing. Can you find the traitor before it's too late? This whodunnit space adventure is perfect for fans of Among Us.
About The Author:
Dustin Brady writes funny, action-packed books for kids. Although he regularly gets locked out of his own accounts for forgetting passwords, Dustin still remembers the Super Mario Bros. 3 game genie code for infinite lives. It’s SLXPLOVS. Dustin lives in Cleveland, Ohio, with his wife, kids, and a small dog named Nugget.

Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. I have used direct text from the website of the company/product I am promoting to facilitate in my review.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment! I LOVE comments! :)

Managing Stress In A Busy Life

Between work, school, kids, and life in general, it's hard to find the time for anything — much less figuring out ho...