Friday, August 16, 2019

David: Savakerrva, Volume 1

David: Savakerrva, Volume 1 by Lawrence Brown

About The Book:
They came from the void, the path between stars, and they brought their Machines. They came for a secret as old as life, and to get it, they would burn every world in their path. They invaded a planet far off, a world of legends and wars and Great Ice Clans. But against the Machines, the Clans had no chance. Barely escaping, the King of the Clans found Earth. Then - like other men in strange, new worlds, he also found a woman. And the Son of the King was born. The son would save the far world, or so an old Promise foretold. But the boy grew up alone, and ignorant of his past, his only world was East Detroit. Then one night behind an old iron door, the boy heard the truth...and rejected every word. He believed in little, maybe nothing at all, and certainly not in a world far off or a Promise foretold. And then they came to Detroit. A new Science Fiction series of epic adventure and apocalyptic threats, David: Savakerrva tells the story of a boy from Detroit...who may not be just a boy from Detroit.

About The Author:
Lawrence Brown is USAF veteran from the Midwest.

Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment! I LOVE comments! :)

Debunking Common Myths About Hemorrhoid Treatment

Hemorrhoids refer to the inflammation of veins located in the anus or rectum, which can lead to discomfort, irritation, ...